Division of Student Affairs

University of Mississippi

Departments

Explore the Division of Student Affairs

adm-rev-lg1Admissions
Whitman Smith, Director
(662) 915-7226
Whitman@olemiss.edu

 

campusrec-rev-lg1Campus Recreation
Peter Tulchinski, Director
(662) 915-5576
petert@olemiss.edu

 

career-rev-lg1Career Center
Toni Avant, Director
(662) 915-7473
toni@career.olemiss.edu

 

conflict-rev-lg1Center for Inclusion and Cross Cultural Engagement
Shawnboda Mead, Director
(662) 915-1689
sdmead@olemiss.edu

 

success-rev-lg1Center for Student Success & FYE
Kyle Ellis, Director
(662) 915-5970
ellis@olemiss.edu

 

conflict-rev-lg1Office of Conflict Resolution & Student Conduct
Aniesha K. Mitchell, Director
(662) 915-1387
akmitch3@olemiss.edu

 

counseling-rev-lgCounseling Center
(662) 915-3784
counseling@olemiss.edu

 

dos-rev-lg1Office of the Dean of Students
Valeria Ross, Associate Dean
(662) 915-7247
vross@olemiss.edu

 

finaid-rev-lg1Financial Aid
Lauren Diven-Brown, Director
800-891-4596
ldivenbr@olemiss.edu

 

health-rev-lg1Health Center
Travis W. Yates, Director
(662) 915-7274
twyates@olemiss.edu

 

luckyday-rev-lg1Luckyday
Patrick Perry, Director
(662) 915-1592
plperry@olemiss.edu

 

union-rev-lg1Ole Miss Union
Bradley Baker, Director
(662) 915-1044
tbbaker@olemiss.edu

 

sds-rev-lg1Student Disability Services
Stacey Reycraft, Director
(662) 915-7128
reycraft@olemiss.edu

 

housing-rev-lg1Student Housing
Lionel Maten, Director
(662) 915-7328
lmaten@olemiss.edu

 

police-rev-lg1University Police Department
Calvin Sellers, Chief of Police
(662) 915-7234
csellers@olemiss.edu